Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,4
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,2
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Bonnie
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 мая 2018

    Comfortable, tasty and sufficient breakfast, no shared kitchen (or kitchen) as advertised.

    There is not a shared kitchen as advertised, we brought approved food over from Guayaquil hoping to cook our dinners to save money but not even bowls or spoons were available for use. The WIFI was not all that great. There is not a space to hang wet beach towels. I never saw a manager or owner present on site for 5 days. Our room had a major ant problem. There is not a reception desk, if you need assistance you have to knock on the staffs private room. The site didn't feel like a hostal at all, we didn't have the opportunity to meet or coordinate trips with other guests. The only central common area was the cafe which closes at 3pm and also closed on Sundays and Mondays.
    The breakfast was great, (eggs, toast, butter, jam, coffee and iced tea or there was a fruit and granola option) very tasty, I loved the iced tea. The staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable. Hot water in showers and strong water pressure!
    Jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 апреля 2018
    A bit rough around the edges... for example, the smoke alarm fell out of the ceiling, ha ha ha! but the location makes up for it
    The attached restaurant was excellent for coffee and breakfast. Laid back vibe
    BDiver
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 апреля 2018

    A very happy and comfortable stay!

    Fridge in room didn’t work. Tv didn’t either, but wasn’t needed anyway!
    Room was comfortable and air con great. Shower was powerful, hot and spacious. Lovely how each room is separate, didn’t even hear anyone else. WiFi not bad, worked better out the front. Beautiful setting. Breakfast included and was delicious. Cafe also great price for lunch. Woman gave us info on where to go. Could get water bottles refilled which was a great bonus! Great location. Right near the main boardwalk, plenty of places for food and drink nearby. Beaches walking distance.
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    13 апреля 2018

    Great location, poor rooms with giant ants! :(

    Room are super basic, full of giant ants and we found dead insects. Not clean! tv was broken, bathroom was bed and super old. Hot and cold water were inverted. The girl who managed the hostal looked always in a rush and she literally knocked at our door twice while we were taking a nap asking for money (please note we could pay in the morning too and she took pic of our passports. only hotel in all galapagos who asked for it). We felt unwelcome.
    The hostal looks actually nice from outside and location is great.. but
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 января 2018

    Amazingly located Hostal with chilled vibe and super friendly sraff

    Wifi was pretty average but it is everywhere on the islands which isn’t a bad thing as it helps you to disconnect from the real world.
    Hostal is in an amazing location and has a rally nice vibe about the place. Rooms are basic but had everything I needed. The cafe / terrace has incredible views over the bay and my highlight each day was enjoying a beer in the hammocks watching the amazing sunsets over the water. Staff were super friendly, relaxed and helpful, and the cafe has amazing food and friendly atmosphere.
    stevehally
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 ноября 2017

    Location Plus

    Basic rooms, but absolutely all you need while in the Galápagos!
    Fantastic location, with very helpful staff. The coffee shop at the hostel was incredible also!
    NZ&DG
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 августа 2017

    Great location, nice staff...

    Room was quite small, could have been cleaner and nicer decorated, white walls or lighter cleaner shade. Nice shower (hot and powerful), comfortable beds.
    Staff were very friendly, they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
    Alexandra Conroy
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 апреля 2017
    It is SO relaxed and peaceful and chilled. Breakfast is delicious and staff are muy tranquilo. We loved it.
    Amy
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 апреля 2017
    I loved my stay. The air conditioning worked great (uncommon for the galapagos), the breakfast was delicious (and included), and the people super hospitable. They even gave us towels to use at the beach. I highly recommend staying here!
    Nora
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 февраля 2017

    Yes - stay here. Hot water and nice place to relax outside.

    There were some larger ants in the room.
    Patio to sit outside and watch people and boats -beautiful!!!
    Raymond
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 февраля 2017

    DO NOT STAY ST HOSTAL GOLOPAGUS!!!

    Ants invaded the room. You'll find that breakfast is served after 7:00 am, you'll miss it as you'll need to catch transportation for other island visits. The cafe/bar opened an hour later than scheduled. The owner hasn't put forth the effort to upkeep the rooms. Don't be fooled by internet pictures. NO CABLE, WEAK WI-FI. Only 2 local channels and we did not have antenna reception.
    Carlos and Christian were attentive to our needs and apologetic for the unpleasentries. NO EXCUSE FOR ANT INFESTATION!!!
    gabriela
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2016

    Best place to stay in Puerto Baquerizo Moreno!

    Best location in the Island. Super friendly staff, facilities were neat and clean, big rooms, comfy beds, aircon and hot water. Breakfast was excellent, definitely the best value for your money
    gabriela
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2016

    Best place to stay in San Cristobal

    Super friendly staff, the best location, facilities were neat and clean. Excellent breakfast, good value for your money!
    K
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июня 2016

    Great hotel! Great price! Great location!

    Only complaint is the wifi is spotty.
    Great location!